Browsing by Author Muhammad Danang Birowosuto

Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 6 to 12 of 12 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
 2017Localized emission from laser-irradiated defects in 2D hexagonal boron nitrideHou, Songyan; Muhammad Danang Birowosuto; Umar, Saleem; Anicet, Maurice Ange; Tay, Roland Yingjie; Coquet, Philippe; Tay, Beng Kang; Wang, Hong; Teo, Edwin Hang Tong
2019Mutual energy transfer in a binary colloidal quantum well complexYu, Junhong; Sharma, Manoj; Delikanli, Savas; Muhammad Danang Birowosuto; Demir, Hilmi Volkan; Dang, Cuong
 2019Plasmon-exciton systems with high quantum yield using deterministic aluminium nanostructures with rotational symmetriesTobing, Landobasa Yosef Mario; Muhammad Danang Birowosuto; Fong, Kah Ee; Gao, Yuan; Tong, Jinchao; Suo, Fei; Dang, Cuong; Demir, Hilmi Volkan; Zhang, Dao Hua
2018Polarization-resolved plasmon-modulated emissions of quantum dots coupled to aluminum dimers with sub-20 nm gapsZhang, Dao Hua; Fong, Kah Ee; Gao, Yuan; Dang, Cuong; Tobing, Landobasa Yosef Mario; Muhammad Danang Birowosuto; Demir, Hilmi Volkan
 2020Spin correlated-plasmons at room temperature driven by electronic correlations in lead-free 2D hybrid organic-inorganic perovskitesMuhammad Avicenna Naradipa; Xie, Aozhen; Arramel; Yin, Xinmao; Tang, Chi Sin; Muhammad Fauzi Sahdan; Asmara, Teguh Citra; Dang, Cuong; Muhammad Danang Birowosuto; Wee, Andrew Thye Shen; Rusydi, Andrivo
2020Strong plasmon-Wannier Mott exciton interaction with high aspect ratio colloidal quantum wellsYu, Junhong; Hou, Songyan; Sharma, Manoj; Tobing, Landobasa Y. M.; Song, Zhigang; Delikanli, Savas; Hettiarachchi, Chathuranga; Zhang, Daohua; Fan, Weijun; Muhammad Danang Birowosuto; Wang, Hong; Demir, Hilmi Volkan; Dang, Cuong
2019Titanium dioxide/agglomerated-free reduced graphene oxide hybrid photoanode film for dye-sensitized solar cells photovoltaic performance improvementAbu Bakar Suriani; Muqoyyanah; Azmi Mohamed; Mamat, M. H.; Mohd Hafiz Dzarfan Othman; Mohd Khairul Ahmad; Abdul Khalil, H. P. S.; Marwoto, Putut; Muhammad Danang Birowosuto