Browsing by Author Pramana, Stevin S.

Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 12 to 19 of 19 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2014A maskless synthesis of TiO2-nanofiber-based hierarchical structures for solid-state dye-sensitized solar cells with improved performancePramana, Stevin S.; Sabba, Dharani; Agarwala, Shweta; Mhaisalkar, Subodh
 2011Morphology and stoichiometry control of hierarchical CuInSe2/SnO2 nanostructures by directed electrochemical assembly for solar energy harvestingSun, Juan; Sun, Cheng; Batabyal, Sudip Kumar; Tran, Phong D.; Pramana, Stevin S.; Wong, Lydia Helena; Mhaisalkar, Subodh Gautam
2011Morphology, structure and electrochemical properties of single phase electrospun vanadium pentoxide nanofibers for lithium ion batteriesCheah, Yan Ling; Gupta, Nutan; Pramana, Stevin S.; Aravindan, Vanchiappan; Wee, Grace; Srinivasan, Madhavi
2012A multi-domain gem-grade Brazilian apatiteBaikie, Tom; Schreyer, Martin K.; Wong, Chui Ling; Pramana, Stevin S.; Klooster, Wim T.; Ferraris, Cristiano; McIntyre, Garry J.; White, Timothy John
 2012Novel assembly of an MoS2 electrocatalyst onto a silicon nanowire array electrode to construct a photocathode composed of elements abundant on the Earth for hydrogen generationTran, Phong D.; Pramana, Stevin S.; Kale, Vinayak S.; Nguyen, Mai; Chiam, Sing Yang; Batabyal, Sudip Kumar; Wong, Lydia Helena; Barber, James; Loo, Say Chye Joachim
 2012Optical and electrical properties of Wurtzite copper indium sulfide nanoflakesHo, John C. W.; Batabyal, Sudip Kumar; Pramana, Stevin S.; Lum, Jiayi; Pham, Viet T.; Li, Dehui; Xiong, Qihua; Wong, Lydia Helena; Tok, Alfred Iing Yoong
2012Synthesis and characterisation of vanadium doped alkaline earth lanthanum germanate oxyapatite electrolyteLi, Henan; Baikie, Tom; Pramana, Stevin S.; Shin, J. Felix; Slater, Peter R.; Brink, Frank; Hester, James; Wallwork, Kia; White, Timothy John
 2013Synthesis of Cu 2 SnSe 3 nanocrystals for solution processable photovoltaic cellsBatabyal, Sudip Kumar; Boothroyd, Chris; Mhaisalkar, Subodh Gautam; Lam, Yeng Ming; Ahmadi, Mahshid; Pramana, Stevin S.