Academic Profile


Results 1-50 of 70 (Search time: 0.011 seconds).
 |  Relevance

 

Academic Profile
Full NameTranslated NameEmail
Wen Yunyun.wen@nie.edu.sg
Chua Fengyi, Deborahdeborah.chua@nie.edu.sg
Park Joonhyeongjoonhyeong.park@nie.edu.sg
Tan Seng Cheesengchee.tan@nie.edu.sg
Sun Guangyuanguangyuan.sun@nie.edu.sg
Hadijah Bte Rahmathadijah.rahmat@nie.edu.sg
Chong Kwong Mei, Eddyeddy.chong@nie.edu.sg
Wong Chuan Yuh Ethanethan.wong@nie.edu.sg
Goh Chuen Meng Christinechristine.goh@nie.edu.sg
Tan Aik Limaiklim.tan@nie.edu.sg
Chua Bee Lengbeeleng.chua@nie.edu.sg
Wang Qiyunqiyun.wang@nie.edu.sg
Sally Ann Jonessally.jones@nie.edu.sg
Melvin Chan C. Y.melvin.chan@nie.edu.sg
Suzanne Choo Shen Lisuzanne.choo@nie.edu.sg
Tan Yuh Chaur Leonardleonard.tan@nie.edu.sg
Sim Hwee Hwanghweehwang.sim@nie.edu.sg
Chang Wen-Chia (張文嘉)wenchia.chang@nie.edu.sg
Ong Yann Shiouyannshiou.ong@nie.edu.sg
Yan Yaw Kaiyawkai.yan@nie.edu.sg
Jessica Cara Ngjessicacara.ng@ntu.edu.sg
Chue Kah Loongkahloong.chue@nie.edu.sg
Zhu Gaoxiagaoxia.zhu@nie.edu.sg
Geraldine Kwekgeraldine.kwek@nie.edu.sg
Khor Ean Tengeanteng.khor@nie.edu.sg
Lee Choong Peng Jeanjccplee@ntu.edu.sg
Heng Tang Tangtangtang.heng@nie.edu.sg
Chang Chew Hungchewhung.chang@nie.edu.sg
Lucy Victoria Everett Wildinglucy.rosby@ntu.edu.sg
Paul Victor Patinadanpaul.patinadan@ntu.edu.sg
Agnieszka Chalasagnieszka.chalas@nie.edu.sg
Kelvin Pang Ka Liongkelvin.pangkl@ntu.edu.sg
Tanmay Sinhatanmay.sinha@nie.edu.sg
Jorge Fernando Pereira Sinvaljorge.sinval@nie.edu.sg
Michelle Phang Mee Seongmphang@ntu.edu.sg
Astrid Schmiedastrid.schmied@nie.edu.sg
Geraldine Tan Le Tinggeraldine.tan@ntu.edu.sg
Yvonne Sengbeegek.seng@nie.edu.sg
Loh Kok Khiang Jasonjason.loh@nie.edu.sg
Eugene I. Dairianathaneugene.d@nie.edu.sg
Darren Yeodarrenyeo@ntu.edu.sg
Victor Lim Feivictor.lim@nie.edu.sg
Lee Vwen Yen Alwynalwyn.lee@nie.edu.sg
Oh Joo Tienasjtoh@ntu.edu.sg
Rita Elaine Silverrita.silver@nie.edu.sg
Karuppiah Nirmalanirmala.karuppiah@nie.edu.sg
Zhan Fangqiongfangqiong.zhan@nie.edu.sg
Luis Calmeiroluis.calmeiro@nie.edu.sg
Tricia Seowtricia.seow@nie.edu.sg
Chan Hiu Dan Alicealice@ntu.edu.sg